Getaway inspires, advises and amazes South African travellers by providing must-read travel information on must-see destinations and must-do activities.

After more than 25 years, Getaway is the largest English travel media in South Africa. A household name with an audience of more than 700000, Getaway offers advice on where and how to relax in a huge variety of destinations in Southern Africa and beyond.

We have developed into a 360º multimedia platform that includes Getaway Magazine, the Cape Getaway Show, the Gauteng Getaway Show, the Getaway Website, Getaway Events and Getaway Travel.

To advertise in print or online, please contact one of our Sales Representatives.

Magazine & Online

Johannesburg

Charles Duke
Account manager
Tel: 011 449 1096
charles.duke@ramsaymedia.co.za

 

GEAR CLASSIFIEDS

Michael Parr
Senior Gear Ad Sales Consultant
Tel: 011 449 1089
michaelp@ramsaymedia.co.za

 

Cape Town

Ingrid Versfeld
Senior Ad Sales Consultant
Tel: 021 530 3113
ingridv@ramsaymedia.co.za

Nadine Grahn
Account Manager
Tel: 021 530 3100
Nadine.grahn@ramsaymedia.co.za

Zimbini Mtongana
Account Manager
Tel: 021 530 3100
Zimbini.mtongana@ramsaymedia.co.za

 

GUIDE CLASSIFIEDS

Erika Pienaar
Destinations Ad Sales Consultant
Tel: 021 530 3114
erikap@ramsaymedia.co.za

 

Rate Card

Download the 2018 rate card

Guide Classifieds Rate Card

Download the 2018 rate card

Gear Classifieds Rate Card

Download the 2018 rate card

 

Getaway Show & Events

Advertising at the Cape and Gauteng Getaway Shows

To advertise or exhibit at either the Cape Getaway Show or the Gauteng Getaway Show, please contact:

Monique Brevis
Events Promotions Manager
Tel: 021 530 3116
monique.brevis@ramsaymedia.co.za