Getaway inspires, advises and amazes South African travellers by providing must-read travel information on must-see destinations and must-do activities.

After more than 25 years, Getaway is the largest English travel media in South Africa. A household name with an audience of more than 700000, Getaway offers advice on where and how to relax in a huge variety of destinations in Southern Africa and beyond.

We have developed into a 360º multimedia platform that includes Getaway Magazine, the Cape Getaway Show, the Gauteng Getaway Show, the Getaway Blog, Getaway Events, the Getaway Travel Marketing Workshop, Getaway Travel and Getaway Accommodation.

To advertise in print or online, please contact one of our Sales Representatives.

Magazine & Online

Johannesburg

Glynis Kearney
National Sales Manager
Tel: 011 449 1092
glynis.kearney@ramsaymedia.co.za

Adele Rhodes
Senior Ad Sales Consultant
Tel: 011 449 1090
adeler@ramsaymedia.co.za

Natasher Black
Ad Sales Consultant
Tel: 011 449 1099
natasher.black@ramsaymedia.co.za

GEAR CLASSIFIEDS

Michael Parr
Senior Gear Ad Sales Consultant
Tel: 011 449 1089
michaelp@ramsaymedia.co.za

Cape Town

Ingrid Versfeld
Senior Ad Sales Consultant
Tel: 021 530 3113
ingridv@ramsaymedia.co.za

GUIDE CLASSIFIEDS

Erika Pienaar
Destinations Ad Sales Consultant
Tel: 021 530 3114
erikap@ramsaymedia.co.za

Rate Card

Download the 2016 rate card

Guide Classifieds Rate Card

Download the 2017 rate card

Gear Classifieds Rate Card

Download the 2017 rate card

Getaway Show & Events

Advertising at the Cape and Gauteng Getaway Shows

To advertise or exhibit at either the Cape Getaway Show or the Gauteng Getaway Show, please contact:

Kathryn Frew
Group Events Manager
Tel: 021 530 3308
kathryn.frew@ramsaymedia.co.za

Newsstand & Marketing

Marketing and Communications

Dean Dicks
Group Marketing and Sponsorship Manager
Tel: 021 530 3205
Dean@ramsaymedia.co.za

Amanda Africa
Group Promotions Manager
Tel: 021 530 3208
Amanda.Africa@ramsaymedia.co.za

Production

Keryn Rheeder
Production Manager
Tel: 021 530 3115
kerynr@ramsaymedia.co.za